A Dance ‘pon the TL

The following exchange began very randomly and continued surreptitiously.

The above exchange is a work of collaborative fiction and does not refer to any occurrences in reality, past or present. This may possibly occur in the future, in which case we make no claims of clairvoyance.

8 comments on “A Dance ‘pon the TL

  1. hrh7 says:

    My emojis have mysteriously disappeared so please imagine me rolling my eyes. Pause.
    Okay. I love the collaborative fiction, it’s really creative but you make no claims of clairvoyance? There’s something there, no?
    http://insearchofperfecthair.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. A says:

    Lol! I love it, hard to imagine it was unplanned

    Like

  3. Sirkastiq says:

    Two of you are mad.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Keji says:

    I like!

    Like

  5. Beautiful, the kind of thing i’d love to try #CollaborativeFiction

    Like

Comments are beautiful. Create a thing of beauty here: